The Embassy of Hungary accepts applications for Schengen visas to Hungary and according to representation agreements to Italy, Greece, the Republic of Lithuania, Spain, the Kingdom of the Netherlands and Malta in Bishkek from citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic, or from persons who have an appropriate residence permit, the validity of which must not expire earlier than three months from the expiry date of the visa.

For general information please see: