Visa to Italy

Visa to Greece

Visa to Lithuania

Visa to Spain

Visa to The Netherlands

Visa to Malta

Visa to Sweden


As part of the agreement on visa representation, the Hungarian Embassy accepts applications for Schengen visas to Italy, Greece, the Republic of Lithuania, Spain, the Kingdom of the Netherlands and Malta in Bishkek from citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic, or from persons who have the appropriate visa or residence permit, the validity of which must not expire earlier than three months from the date of expiration of the visa.

Submission of documents for a visa occurs exclusively by appointment through the VFS Global Visa Center (Bishkek, Kiev st. 62, Business center “Eurasia”, 4th floor, email address: Applications at the Center are accepted daily, from Monday to Friday, 9:00-14:00) hours, except holidays. The Hungarian Embassy does not assist in organizing applications. Please address all questions regarding registration exclusively to the VFS Global Visa Application Center. The VFS Global Visa Center is responsible for collecting visa applications with all relevant documentation, based on the instructions of the Embassy.